Unconditional Love

My most recent piece is entitled, Unconditional Love. There is nothing like the love of a child…

This work was created entirely on an iPad, using Procreate. Although it has be challenging to adapt to this support, I am enjoying the process more than I imagined. Even though I miss the physical dance between myself and the canvas, I have been able to immerse myself into this new form of creation. I continue to let myself be inspired and transported by music like Ludovico Einaudi, so if you have recommendations I would be happy to give them a try.

Unconditional Love has been added to both of my online shops for prints and merchandise:

Atelier Bellanda Fine Art America Shop: https://atelier-bellanda.pixels.com/featured/unconditional-love-bellanda.html

Atelier Bellanda RedBubble Shop: https://www.redbubble.com/people/AtelierBellanda/explore?asc=u&page=1&sortOrder=recent

Thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Unconditional Love”

If you would like to leave a public comment or question below, I'd love to hear from you. Best wishes!